Get in touch with us below

Joan Burney Keatings MBE

Chief Executive | joan@cinemagic.org.uk

Laura McCurdy

Project Executive | laura@cinemagic.org.uk

Chris Shaw

Festival Programmer | chris@cinemagic.org.uk

Claire Shaw

Press & Marketing Officer | claire@cinemagic.org.uk

Shauna Shivers

International Executive | shauna@cinemagic.org.uk

Nathan Wafflart

Festival Assistant | nathan@cinemagic.org.uk